Sponsoren

Vielen herzlichen Dank für die Unterstützung!

Sponsoren Jura Top Tour

SWICA            FOCUSWATER    DermaPlast
 MIZUNO    Kneipp    gaz energie
orthopunkt    Avis   Schumacher

 

Sponsoren Roggenberglauf

Bell Oensingen www.bell.ch
Lista Office Degersheim www.lista-office.com
Raiffeisen Oensingen www.raiffeisen.ch
Focus Water Schweiz www.focuswater.ch
gaz energie Schweiz www.gazenergie.ch
MIZUNO Schweiz www.mizuno.ch
SWICA Schweiz www.swica.ch
DermaPlast Schweiz www.dermaplast.ch
Kneipp Schweiz www.kneipp.com
AVIS Schweiz www.avis.ch
Orthopunkt Solothurn www.orthopunkt.ch
Schumacher Sport Langenthal www.schumacher-sport.ch
Blumen Bloch Oensingen www.blumen-bloch.ch
Bürgisser AG Oensingen www.buergisserag.ch
Café Knaus Oensingen www.cafeknaus.ch
Coiffeur Costa Oensingen www.coiffeurcosta.ch
Dietschi Borner AG Oensingen www.dietschiborner.ch
EM Bodenbeläge AG Solothurn www.embodenbelaege.ch
fitneXX Balsthal/Oensingen www.fitnexx.ch
FT Fenstertechnik AG Oensingen www.ft-ag.ch
Jorns Treuhand AG Oensingen/Olten www.jorns-treuhand.ch
Kernkraftwerk Gösgen Gösgen www.kkg.ch
Liechti Haustechnik AG Oensingen www.liechti-ag.ch
Migros Kulturprozent
Schweiz www.migros-kulturprozent.ch
PERREN Malergeschäft Oensingen www.perren-online.ch